Announcing the winners for 2020 Blue Planet Prize

June 10, 2020

Today, we issued a press release announcing the winners of the 29th Blue Planet Prize.

The winners are

Prof. David Tilman (USA)

Regents Professor, University of Minnesota
Distinguished Professor, University of California, Santa Barbara

Dr. Simon Stuart (UK)

Director of Strategic Conservation at Synchronicity Earth
Former Chair of the IUCN Species Survival Commission

For more information about winners, click here.

(Left) Prof. David Tilman (USA)
(Right) Dr. Simon Stuart (UK)

page top