2019 Blue Planet Prize Awards Ceremony was held

December 11, 2019

The Asahi Glass Foundation held the 28th Blue Planet Prize Awards Ceremony at the Palace Hotel Tokyo on December 11, 2019.

The recipients of the award this year were Prof. Eric Lambin of Belgium and Prof. Jared Diamond of USA.

Award winners received the Blue Planet Prize trophy from Chairman Ishimura.

1L8A9635.JPG 1L8A9609.JPG

For more information about this year's winners, click here.

page top